Race Director
Rόan Rossouw

Media and Digital 
Regardt Van der Berg

Event Admin and Logistics
Antoinette Peterson

Entries and Timing
Neil Cameron

Trail Ambassador
and Route Design
Bennie Roux

MTB Route
Maarten vd Klooster 

MTB Route
Theresa Ralph

Race Photographer
Sean Woods

Land Owner
Sid Sidersky

Land Owner
Eric Dorner

MC / Commentator
Erik Vermeulen